© 2017 Hundon Community Primary School.
School website created with School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]

Governor meetings

Date Committee Staff, Governors Attended Apologies
13/9/17 Finance & Personnel  ZC (Chair), SF, EP, AP
26/9/17 Steering Group Meeting EP (Chair), SF, EP, KK, LR, ZC
26/9/17 FGB EP, (Chair), SF, KK, LR, ZC, DH, SU, AC, CB, SB
5/10/17 Premises, Health & Safety LR (Chair), SF, SU AC


SF Sharon FitzGerald ( Interim Head Teacher)

SB Sarah Bottomley (Staff)

EP Emma Pitt (Chair of Governors)

KK Kirsty Kleczkowski (Vice Chair of Governors)

DH Rev Derek Hollis (Governor)

SU Sarah Upson (Governor)

AC Anne Crawley (Governor)

ZC Zena Chalmers (Governor)

CB Clare Buckle (Staff)

AL Audrey Loosely (Staff)

AP Angie Price (Staff)

LM Lisa Mitson (Staff)